Planning & Building Department Directory

Planning Division

Kevin Jackson

Director of Planning & Building

(510) 420-3039

kjackson@piedmont.ca.gov

Pierce Macdonald-Powell

Senior Planner

(510) 420-3063

pmacdonald@piedmont.ca.gov

Dana Peak

Associate Planner

(510) 420-3067

dpeak@piedmont.ca.gov

Mira Hahn

Assistant Planner

(510) 420-3054

mhahn@piedmont.ca.gov

Steven Lizzarago

Planning Technician

(510) 420-3094

slizzarago@piedmont.ca.gov

Building Division

Craig Griffin

Building Official

(510) 420-3060

cgriffin@piedmont.ca.gov

Paki Muthig

Plans Examiner

(510) 420-3062

pmuthig@piedmont.ca.gov

Administrative Assistants

Mark Enea

Administrative Assistant

(510) 420-3051

menea@piedmont.ca.gov

Nicole Finley

Administrative Assistant

(510) 420-3050

nfinley@piedmont.ca.gov

Viba Regalado-Silva

Administrative Assistant

(510) 420-3052

vregalado@piedmont.ca.gov

 
General Contact Information

120 Vista Avenue
Piedmont, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 420-3050
Fax: (510) 658-3167
Email: ondutyplanner@piedmont.ca.gov

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Closed holidays