Staff Directory

PRD Staff

General Contacts

Erin Rivera, Interim Recreation Director erivera@piedmont.ca.gov
(510) 420-3072
Jackson Stearns, Recreation Supervisor jstearns@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3075
Cora Wood, Administrative Assistant cwood@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3071
Steven Chavarria, Sports Coordinator schavarria@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-6223
Zoe Clancy-Clavere, Aquatics Coordinator zclavere@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3088
John Wilk, Facility Rental Coordinator jwilk@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3089
Jessica Pomey, Administrative Assistant jpomey@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3070
PRD Main Office prd@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3070
PRD Rentals prdrentals@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3081
     
Schoolmates

Jackson Stearns, Supervisor jstearns@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3075
Katrina Morris, Coordinator kmorris@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3087
Beach Schoolmates bsm@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3077
Havens Schoolmates hsm@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3078
Wildwood Schoolmates wsm@piedmont.ca.gov (510) 420-3076



Recreation Commission

Glyn Burge gjburge@gmail.com

Dick Carter
camktgrp@comcast.net
 
Jeffrey Dorman jeffdorman@hotmail.com

Vincent Fisher vincent.fisher@yahoo.com
Carrie Graham Lee carriegraham@gmail.com

Conna McCarthy mccarthycraigie@gmail.com

Steve Roland SRoland@bwslaw.com




Recreation City Council Liaison

Jen Cavenaugh jcavenaugh@piedmont.ca.gov